Philosophy Hurts Your Head

The blog of a cranky Philosophy PhD Student from Newcastle, Australia.

Stuff 1.1.1.1.1 or whatever.

Posted by Sam D on July 22, 2005

I’ve changed the settings so that anyone can comment. Since some registered users do not allow their profiles to be viewed, I see no difference really

3 Responses to “Stuff 1.1.1.1.1 or whatever.”

  1. Craig S. said

    FINALLY. I am going to go absolutely mental now with my commenting on your posts. The floodgates are down and you’ve just signed a ticket to madness, Captain Sam.

  2. Xavier said

    Cool. Now I can actually leave comments without having to create a blogger account

  3. Ticket to madness? I’ll take two please, student concession.

    Sorry X, I forgot that you wouldn’t be able to comment, I should have thought of that earlier.

Leave a Reply

 
