Philosophy Hurts Your Head

The blog of a cranky Philosophy PhD Student from Newcastle, Australia.

Update on Assorted Stuff in my Life.

Posted by Sam D on January 16, 2006

Yeah I know I’ve been quiet lately. Well there was Christmas and all, and I don’t apologise for staying away from the computer over the holidays. The last two weeks have been very trying, with two deaths in my extended and not so extended family.

I will be posting a bit more lightly for the next few weeks, as I am actually working full time as the (temporary and semi-official) Program Officer for the Bachelor of Arts at the Uni. I even have a desk!

2 Responses to “Update on Assorted Stuff in my Life.”

  1. MH said

    Where is this desk of which you speak? In the Chancellry, or in Student Services? And can I come and visit it and shuffle through your papers?

  2. GP1-29.–>

Leave a Reply

 
